Olympus UK E-System User Group
Olympus UK E-System User Group

Join our unique resource for Olympus Four Thirds E-System DSLR and Pen and OM-D Micro Four Thirds photographers. Show your images via our free e-group photo gallery. Please read the e-group.uk.net forum terms and conditions before posting for the first time. Above all, welcome!

Go Back   Olympus UK E-System User Group > Site news and information > Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself Don't be bashful - please say hello so we can all welcome you here!

Old 26th March 2008
Cicak

Invasion from Malaysia

hi people,

Uncle James(Jmoh) told me about this site few months back... i only realised that the rest is slowly moving here... now Blu-by-u, dr_shivan, and Compmac are here.... there are another 90-100 of us at http://mychiaroscuro.net.... mostly for Malaysian four third users! i guess more will come in days to come!

i am a newbie, just started into DSLR adventure since about half a year back.... hope to learn from the masters and grandmasters here

Last edited by Cicak; 26th March 2008 at 02:12 AM.
Old 26th March 2008
CompMac

Re: Invasion from Malaysia

A panas (hot) welcome to a fellow brother!
Old 26th March 2008
dr_shivan

Whee cicak trying to adapt to new environment.. cooler climate for a change.
Old 26th March 2008

Liked 37 Times in 12 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cicak View Post
hi people,

Uncle James(Jmoh) told me about this site few months back... i only realised that the rest is slowly moving here... now Blu-by-u, dr_shivan, and Compmac is here.... there are another 90-100 of us at http://mychiaroscuro.net.... mostly for Malaysian four third users! i guess more will come in days to come!

i am a newbie, just started into DSLR adventure since about half a year back.... hope to learn from the masters and grandmasters here