Announcement

Collapse

December's CHALLENGE

The topic to inspire your creative juices this month is BOXES Please don't forget to vote on November's LEAVES challenge and please re-vote if you already did but before the recent forum upgrade.

See more
See less

Family pet on the move

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Family pet on the move

First attempt at animals using my 40-150 pro. Went out for a short walk and sat on the hill in the dogs path. I'm really impressed with the lens. Apologies for the sudden surge in uploading photos I have been battling with my computer for several months after microsoft messed it up over the phone uising remote access then told me I needed to re install windows. Luckily I knew more than the person on the other end of the phone and proved them wrong but thats another story.

Ah well I can now start flooding the forum with pics sorry everyone ;-)

EM-1 MK1 - No website containing any of my photos until I'm good enough!

Re: Family pet on the move

Very nice set, the dog looks to be a great character.

I see he/she has heterocromia iridis ( I had to look that up ) but it adds further to its appeal.

Thanks for sharing.
    Peter

she looked at me and said "It's official. I hate your camera. It's just so amazing and perfect I want one!"

E-M10 MK II, E-M5, E-PL1, E-PM2, mZ 12-50, mZ 14-42mm EZ, mZ 17mm f 1.8, mZ 25mm f1.8, mZ 45mm f1.8, mZ 75-300mm II.
    OM1n, OM 50mm f1.8.
    Oly Viewer3, Dxo Pro 11. FastStone.

Comment

Originally posted by PeterBirder View Post
      Very nice set, the dog looks to be a great character.

I see he/she has heterocromia iridis ( I had to look that up ) but it adds further to its appeal.

Thanks for sharing.

very observant :-). Can also be referred to as Merle. Mostly associated with a dogs coat but can apply to its eyes too.

He is called ollie and is mental. every parked car he walks past he bites its tyre. I loves to try and heard cars even if it means getting run over.