Olympus UK E-System User Group
Olympus UK E-System User Group

Join our unique resource for Olympus Four Thirds E-System DSLR and Pen and OM-D Micro Four Thirds photographers. Show your images via our free e-group photo gallery. Please read the e-group.uk.net forum terms and conditions before posting for the first time. Above all, welcome!

Go Back   Olympus UK E-System User Group > Out of Focus area > For sale or wanted small ads

For sale or wanted small ads Advertise items you no longer need, as well as interest in items you are looking for. Non-commercial small-ads only. Buyers please take maximum precautions as we can offer no protection from fraudsters.

Old 24th September 2009
Oakleigh Photography

wanted 50mm macro and 50mm prime for e410

Hi Does anyone have the above lenses they are looking to get rid of. I am new to photography (hence the 410) and have been using this for a short time to get used to a dslr (my first).

I would like to add the above lenses to my collection.

Any help would be appreciated also any equipment will be considered

John
Old 24th September 2009
mike_j

Re: wanted 50mm macro and 50mm prime for e410

Which lenses exactly are you looking for? ZD (digital) or legacy OM (manual operation and need an adaptor. Vast difference in price.
Old 24th September 2009
Oakleigh Photography

Hi

I know this sounds daft but dont know the difference between OM and ZD. I have an E-410 if that helps. If possible could you tell me the difference please

John
Old 24th September 2009
EH1

Smile Re: wanted 50mm macro and 50mm prime for e410

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oakleigh Photography View Post
Hi

I know this sounds daft but dont know the difference between OM and ZD. I have an E-410 if that helps. If possible could you tell me the difference please

John