Olympus UK E-System User Group

Olympus UK E-System User Group (http://e-group.uk.net/forum/index.php)
-   Olympus E-1 (http://e-group.uk.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Histogram (http://e-group.uk.net/forum/showthread.php?t=29001)

Homer Simpson 15th September 2013 05:47 PM

Histogram
 
Does the E1 have this option?
I can't see anything in the user manual

Shaw 15th September 2013 06:06 PM

Re: Histogram
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Homer Simpson (Post 250185)
Does the E1 have this option?
I can't see anything in the user manual

Yes, it does. when viewing your image on the screen, press the 'info' button to select the histogram.

Homer Simpson 15th September 2013 06:33 PM

Re: Histogram
 
I've just realised something
I've never used the INFO button :eek:

And it does not appear to work

The rear screen ( I don't use it much) works Ok to view photos & menu

Do you think its somehow locked out.......... or bust?

Shaw 15th September 2013 06:56 PM

Re: Histogram
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Homer Simpson (Post 250205)
I've just realised something
I've never used the INFO button :eek:

And it does not appear to work

The rear screen ( I don't use it much) works Ok to view photos & menu

Do you think its somehow locked out.......... or bust?

I'm not sure, when I view my images on my E-1 and press info, the histogram shows.

Homer Simpson 17th September 2013 07:04 PM

Re: Histogram
 
Hi Stewart

Thanks for that got it now
Was being a bit of a pillock :rolleyes:

Shaw 17th September 2013 08:20 PM

Re: Histogram
 
Glad to be of help.


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:41 PM.


The Write Technology Ltd, 2007-2017, All rights reservedAd Management plugin by RedTyger