PDA

View Full Version : Camera EXIF


crimbo
3rd January 2010, 11:29 AM
I note the camera has a space for Owner in its EXIF data...is it possible to fill this in camera or only in PP editing?

Mr Jones
3rd January 2010, 12:26 PM
I'd like to know that too.
I personally been using Lightroom and have it automatically attached with an importing preset - useful as it allows me to attach owner and photographer, so when someone else uses my camera, I just omit it from that preset :)

theMusicMan
3rd January 2010, 12:47 PM
Hi Chris

I haven't found a way to put the owner info into the camera, and like Mr Jones I too often use an import preset in Lr.