PDA

View Full Version : SKY Broadband Down


Graham_of_Rainham
30th November 2015, 04:42 PM
No internet in Rainham today

iPhone and 3G only

pault
30th November 2015, 06:02 PM
Graham
My understanding is Sky internet uses the BT network. Have looked on BT and they have broadband problems all over the place.
I dont know if you come under Shoeburryness but problems are listed there.

Graham_of_Rainham
1st December 2015, 07:39 AM
I'm back. :)

They said someone cut through a Fiber Optic Cable. :o